[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

to good to be true?????

All Forums » B6 Models » to good to be true?????

roll4ever
3/14/2008 11:31:43 AM
does this look like a scam people, if not i am deeply concidering buything this and selling my b5. tell me what you think
 
http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/car/606156374.html
cincyTT
3/14/2008 11:39:14 AM
Something seems a little off on that.  I would contact the seller if you want more info.  There has to be a typo in there somewhere, there is something wrong, or they jsut REALLY want it gone.
nvr_follow_a4
3/14/2008 12:16:38 PM
I think the guy forgot a "1" in front of the 6800. Even at that price it's a good deal. I just bought an '04 1.8t with 39000 miles and I paid $17200. Call and find out the details.......
Tatum
3/14/2008 1:46:59 PM
I paid $17,700 out the door for my 04 A4 1.8T Quattro. 41k miles and a 6 speed.
roll4ever
3/14/2008 3:18:29 PM
i figured it should be 16 not 6 thannks
Related Threads

[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

Return to the Audi Forums home page - Archive Home