Go Back   AudiForums.com > Audi Models > Audi A3




Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-27-2008, 03:41 PM
grrrrrrr grrrrrrr is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location:
Posts: 41
Default Website legit?

Is this website legit? Im planning to order parts fromt his website.

http://www.parts4vws.com/index.asp
__________________
2008 A3 2.0 DSG S-Line / Open Sky / Navi

APR ECU / Koni CO / Forge DV / Neuspeed P Flow / Neuspeed Engine Torque Arm /
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
This ad is not displayed to registered members.
Register your free account today and become a member on Audi Forums!
  #2  
Old 04-27-2008, 06:32 PM
4RINGSROD 4RINGSROD is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location:
Posts: 328
Default RE: Website legit?

Oh yeah it is I had bought stuff for my VW from them a few years back. I had totaly forgot about them. Going to see how the compete on A3 parts.
__________________
2006 A3 2.0T Sport DSG. Open sky, Sirius, AWE Vent Boost Gauge.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Advertising

Featured Sponsors


New Sponsors
AMSOIL - Performance Oil Technology
K&N Engineering

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:13 AM.

© Internet Brands, Inc.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.