Gauge Cluster

  #1  
Old 04-18-2007, 04:16 PM
1st Gear
Thread Starter
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Default Gauge Cluster

Hey Corey Here with the 93 90 CS need some help my instrument cluster jus stopped workin i mean it was fine when i dropped it off for inspection buy when i got it out the thing wasnt (which i wanted to blame on the ispection station) i checked the fuse in the hood area but it was fine. i need to know if there is another little secret about audi's like if there is a second fuse panel sumwhere

[IMG]local://upfiles/33889/1092E131AE9A496599CFE7850870BF54.jpg[/IMG]
 
  #2  
Old 05-04-2007, 12:21 AM
DRL
DRL is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 24
Default RE: Gauge Cluster

there should be a relay that controls the cluster. It's either in the fust box or under the dash. You should find it on the fuse box label or the label on the under-dash panel.
 
  #3  
Old 05-08-2007, 04:18 PM
1st Gear
Thread Starter
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Default RE: Gauge Cluster

Um where abouts can i find this fuse box under the dash i really didnt look but i could have jus passed over it and nt have seen it
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
EugeneTakoev
General Tech
0
09-07-2013 10:42 PM
SirAiden
B5 Models
5
06-01-2013 10:05 AM
Audister2414
Want to Buy
0
12-20-2011 11:11 AM
slimty360
Interior/Electrical/Stereo
0
10-01-2010 12:04 AM
pnthr30
B5 Models
4
07-07-2010 10:32 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Gauge Cluster


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.