Audi A6 The mid-sized Audi A6 model offers more room to the driver and passengers over the A4 line.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Bently A6 Manual .pdf download?

Search this Thread

Old 09-25-2007, 10:32 AM
1st Gear
Default Bently A6 Manual .pdf download?

I know I'll probably get flamed for even bringing this up. But it would seem to me that with so many people with our cars and on this forum, no one has taken the time to download and circulate a .pdf file for fellow owners. Especially considering how EVERYTHING is expensive on our cars to fix. I mean if anyone wanted to send theirs to me, i can convert it into a .pdf file to share.

Just thought I'd throw this out there.

Old 09-26-2007, 10:18 AM
1st Gear
Default RE: Bently A6 Manual .pdf download?

I am new to this Audi thing, and from what I have experienced in this forum. You would be better off asking the "Grim Reaper" for a "Do-over"!

I am going to post my question in the Volvospeed forum and see what happens. You have some real-live "Rocket Scientist" over there!

Good Speed!

Old 09-26-2007, 05:27 PM
1st Gear

Well, I have noticed it's not like my Fiero, Blazer, Concours forum where they freely share documentation. But just like some people would stop at a yellow light and some would speed up and go through, everyone is different and havereasons for doing or not doing certain things.

Old 09-26-2007, 05:59 PM
2nd Gear

Downloading a $100 technical manual off the internet would probably be considered illegal... But hey who hasn't downloaded free stuff anyway? lol I am surprised that you aren't getting flamed incredibly bad right now. Seems like anytime someone asks for a Carfax report on here they get mauled with remarks. I find it kind of hypocritical because I KNOW that everyone has downloaded something free off the internet before. And thanks to forum member on here who ran a Carfax report for me some months ago, it helped me get my baby! lol

Old 09-26-2007, 11:31 PM
SoCal Crew Member

Alias,