Audi 90

Old 02-09-2003, 10:38 AM
Default Audi 90

I've posted this on the site already, but...</P>

I'm an 18 year old student, who has just been given his first car by his grandfather. And, guess what? It's an Audi! An Audi 90 2.2somethingsomething...it's a 2.2, i know that much. Not a quattro. But because I'm 18, the insurance would cost me about 7000 a year. How much would I be able to realistically sell it for? It's in A1 condition and has only got 15,000 miles on the clock. Or is it 30,000? One or the other.</P>

So how much would it sell for?</P>

Cheers</P>

Old 02-23-2003, 05:51 PM
Default [Deleted]

[Deleted by Admins]

Old 02-23-2003, 07:03 PM
Default Audi 90

I wanna get a kit car

Old 03-14-2003, 08:14 PM
Default [Deleted]

[Deleted by Admins]

Old 03-14-2003, 08:25 PM
Default Audi 90

i cant afford the insurance.

Old 03-27-2003, 11:05 PM
Default [Deleted]

[Deleted by Admins]

Old 11-30-2004, 03:59 AM
1st Gear
Default RE: Audi 90