Audi A4 The Audi A4 model offers nimble handling and performance that makes it one of the leading cars in its class. Read more about the Audi A4 in the Audi A4 review.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Ebay Spoiler just installed - quite impressed

Search this Thread

Old 06-16-2007, 07:33 PM
1st Gear
Default Ebay Spoiler just installed - quite impressed

Well I'm relatively new to Audi and these forums. So far my B6 is serving very well, proving economical yet fun. I was able to install my first addition to the car today, and I have to say I'm impressed with the part. Most of you know about ebay and the spoilers on offer there. The deal seemed a little too good to be true, $70 compared to Audi wanting over $500 (unpainted). Furthermore, I wasn't that keen on screwing it into the trunk. However, I do admit the S4 spoiler does look better, but the majority of people wouldn't even know the difference.

Hope you like the pictures. Next on the list is the GIAC or APR ECU mod. Before anyone cries 'paint ya lowers', i'm not keen on that. I think it makes the car look to tall with painted lowers. Perhaps one day!

Having trouble embedding photos, so have provided links.

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/7...c01049bsm3.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/8...c01052bbn1.jpg

Old 06-16-2007, 07:35 PM
Zombie Defense Force
Default RE: Ebay Spoiler just installed - quite impressed

a spoiler will make the car. but i cant see your pics

Old 06-16-2007, 07:45 PM
6th Gear

thats nice, it gives the back just a little something without saying "LOOK AT ME, LOOK AT ME, I HAVE A 7ft WING ON THE BACK OF MY CAR WITH A STOCK D16"

Old 06-16-2007, 07:49 PM
Zombie Defense Force

ahh much better i like

Old 06-16-2007, 08:05 PM
1st Gear

i orded my M3 lip spoiler last monday, should be getting it soon. $35 off ebay. im keeping mine black (upto now. might have to spray it green if it looks wrong).