Audi A4 The Audi A4 model offers nimble handling and performance that makes it one of the leading cars in its class. Read more about the Audi A4 in the Audi A4 review.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

ECS tunning?

Search this Thread

Old 06-12-2007, 11:58 PM
1st Gear
Default ECS tunning?

Hello Gang,

Any ECS rep. in here? I place an order an in-take and front filler, a day has passed, and I have not gotten any tracking number. Is this a normal practice with ECS tunning?

Thanks.

Old 06-13-2007, 12:17 AM
3rd Gear
Default RE: ECS tunning?

go to ecs - click track order in the upper right corner - and track it

Old 06-13-2007, 01:12 AM
1st Gear

There is no tracking. It could be a glitch in their system. Whatever the case maybe, wither if it is in-stock or not, they should of notified me or, youre right. Post a tracking on their order history. I work in sales, selling helicopter and parts, there is no difference when it comes to tending the customers n$$ds

Old 06-13-2007, 07:42 AM
3rd Gear

no they don't owe you anything like that - 1-3 days before shipping is normal anywhere, ECS would notify you if it was over this, like they did to me last week.

Some times they get busy - plus if its only been 24hrs then give it some time.

Old 06-13-2007, 07:57 AM
2nd Gear

Ya ECS can take a day or two to process the order, give it a day its a small conpany selling getting tons of orders

Old 06-13-2007, 10:58 AM
1st Gear

I talked to John (with a corny, girly giggle) He told me that the reason why I don't see a tracking number, primarily, because they don't have the in-take in-stock, and the order that I placed on Monday, was logged in their system on the following day...Hahahaha....

The 1-3 days will no longer apply,because I will be getting my parts next week, Friday. That is A lot of time to PROCESS and order

We have lot's of Cali. shops, but tax is a bitch.[:@]

Old 06-13-2007, 11:04 AM
1st Gear