Audi A4 The Audi A4 model offers nimble handling and performance that makes it one of the leading cars in its class. Read more about the Audi A4 in the Audi A4 review.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Help w/ suspention

Search this Thread

Old 08-13-2007, 11:05 PM
Default Help w/ suspention

I have an 1996 A4, 2.8L V6... I know its not the quattro but I still love my car! I am new to audi and so i am a self proclamed newb. I bought my car used for a great deal, because it needed a little TLC. I fixed some things on it but I have one issue that is driving me crazy and hoped all you knowlegable audi people could help me. Here is the problem; when ever I am driving a little slower parking lots and the likes i get a really bad sound from the front of my car, its sort of hard to explain its kind of a squeeky sound.... you know like old beater make that no one ever fixes eeerer.... eeeerer..... like i said hard to explain. I have my suspitions that it may be the springs but I could be way off that why i am asking you guys. Thanks for any help.

Old 08-13-2007, 11:16 PM
5th Gear
Default RE: Help w/ suspention