Audi A4 The Audi A4 model offers nimble handling and performance that makes it one of the leading cars in its class. Read more about the Audi A4 in the Audi A4 review.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Newbie with a question?

Search this Thread

Old 09-22-2005, 02:28 PM
Default Newbie with a question?

Hello to all, go easy on me, I am a newbie. I am in the market for a nice 4DSD sporty vehicle. My buddy has an A4, and he suggested I give them a look. I found a 2002 A4, V6 3.0 Liter, Quattro AWD, 31,980 miles. It is coming from an AUDI dealer. Any thoughts or advice on this vehicle. Any problems, I should know about prior to walking in. Is that a decent price? Thanks to all.
SAMMY

PS: They are asking $24,900

Old 09-22-2005, 04:40 PM
1st Gear
Default RE: Newbie with a question?

You gotta give a price before people can determine if its a good one.

Old 09-22-2005, 05:08 PM
Site Moderator