New Member Welcome Area Are you new to Audi Forums? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New to Audi

Search this Thread

Old 07-23-2017, 10:16 PM
1st Gear
Default New to Audi

Hello,
I am the proud owner of a 2018 A5 Cabriolet Prestige. It's my first Audi!
I am looking forward to being a part of this forum.

Old 07-24-2017, 04:47 AM
Former Sponsor

Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the forum! You've made a perfect choice, I'm sure it looks great!

Old 08-11-2017, 07:45 AM
1st Gear

Wow it is amazing.

Old 09-27-2017, 04:49 PM
1st Gear
Default 2015 Audi A3 Cabriolet

Hi, I am new to this thread. I ordered a NEW 2015 Audi A3 Cabriolet in 2014. It was my FIRST Audi!!! I loved it initially. Sadly, it has had EXTENSIVE repairs. Since delivery (1/22/15), it has had:

-3/16/15 MIL light on repaired warranty but could not be run as initially factory installed (overlay). Hoping that does not cause issues later.

-6/22/15 AC compressor replaced-warranty

-1/08/16 engine coolant light coming on, then warning to immediately stop car-had to be towed, dealer said likely an air pocket.

-7/14/17 engine coolant light came on. Audi arranged car tow to dealer. Water pump was bad AND bad servotronic steering. Those had to be fixed--warranty and the tow truck did $4k of damage to my car on delivery.