Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. Almost anything goes.

What alternative social networks do you know?

Search this Thread

Old 09-20-2022, 10:12 AM
1st Gear
Default What alternative social networks do you know?

What alternative social networks do you know?
How do you think it is realistic to find an employer or customer on any social network?

Old 09-20-2022, 11:05 AM
1st Gear

Since I work in the media industry, this platform is really good for me.
There is a very large range of opportunities for people who are interested in promoting themselves as professionals and promoting their products.
For example, I do photography and this is a great platform to promote myself as a professional photographer.
You can find out more information about it here.
This social network is ideal for all people who are somehow related to the work on the computer and have a desire to develop, find customers, communicate with people from their industry, and much more.

Old 09-20-2022, 12:18 PM
1st Gear

Thank you very much for the advice, I didn't know about it before, but I will use it now.

Old 09-20-2022, 12:35 PM
1st Gear

You're welcome, I'm always happy to help, especially since I myself once needed such help, so I understand you very much in this situation.

Old 10-18-2022, 05:59 AM
1st Gear

It’s strange for me to hear discussions of social networks in this context.. Although I know that the largest sites are used to promote goods and services.. But to be honest, everyone understands that the first purpose of social networks is communication. Here is an example of my good friend. He was 34 when he became a member of the chat for asian love search - https://www.iwantasian.com/ It was just perfect for new acquaintances. I'm not sure about his new business contacts. However, I know for sure that he is going to propose marriage to his new girlfriend.

Old 03-21-2024, 06:04 PM
1st Gear