Audi A6 The mid-sized Audi A6 model offers more room to the driver and passengers over the A4 line.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Mods

Search this Thread

Old 02-28-2006, 09:59 PM
1st Gear
Default Mods

Okay...so bare with me...this is my first Audi...but I want her to "be ALL that she can be". I am not looking to enlist her though...I am just trying to find out what...if anything I can do as far as mods to make her even better than she already is! Where do I start??? And where do I go for parts. Here is what I "THINK" I know about her so far...now mind you...I am by NO MEANS an expert on this yet...gimme time though...I will figure it all out!!!

2000 Audi A6
4.2 Quattro
SR6 wheels
Z35 tires
after market dual exhaust
Leather interior...power EVERYTHING.

The one thing someone mentioned was that she could have the shifting buttons on the steering wheel and that could potentially be an upgrade I could get done...is that true...and is it wise!? Personally...honestly...I rarely use the manual option on my transmission.

Anyway...any suggestions...or advice would be MUCH appreciated! I am so excited about this car...and I would love to get her all decked out for show!

Thanks for your help!
LT

Old 03-01-2006, 01:08 AM
1st Gear
Default RE: Mods

Okay...com'on guys...help a girl out here! Honestly...I just want to make my ride...well...the envy of all the boys on my block! I know nothing but VW/Audi fanatics...they all think that I will waste this precious beauty and not do a thing with her...my current job...TO PROVE THEM WRONG...and beat their asses in the quarter!!! Any help I can get would be MUCH appreciated!!![sm=devilangel.gif]

Old 03-01-2006, 01:19 AM
3rd Gear