Audi A6 The mid-sized Audi A6 model offers more room to the driver and passengers over the A4 line.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New Guy

Old 12-05-2007, 06:50 PM
1st Gear
Default New Guy

Hey guys,

Just wanted to pop in to say hi. Just bought a 2001 2.7, and so far, so good. I like the ride and feel of it. The acceleration is smooth, but I'm coming from a 500+ HP supercharged GTO, so anything is considered smooth compared to that. It's also nice to know that I've got all wheel drive. No more worrying whether I'm going to make it to work in the morning.

That's it for now. It's my first Audi, so I'm a complete newb. My guess is that I'll have a few dumb questions. I'll try searching for it first, but if I post something that's been answered a million times, try to take it a little easy on this newbie!! Thanks!!!

Old 12-05-2007, 07:12 PM
2nd Gear
Default RE: New Guy

Welcome to AUDI's and this forum! Post picstures of the new... and old ride. go ahead and ask questions... everyone does and that's what this forum is for... partly

Old 12-05-2007, 07:13 PM
2nd Gear

oh and go Stage3, and yuor new 4dr 4000lbs sedan wil blow the doors off your old goat

Old 12-05-2007, 08:33 PM
1st Gear

I don't think I will be doing the mod thing like I did with the Goat, although the reflash sounds interesting. Why such big gains? (70/110)

Old 12-05-2007, 10:59 PM
1st Gear