Audi A3 The Audi A3 offers cutting edge engineering, performance, and luxury in one affordable package.

Help on choosing A3 options

Search this Thread

Old 09-20-2006, 07:02 AM
Default Help on choosing A3 options

Hi I am new to the Audi world so appreciate your help in selecting options.

I am planning to trade-in my old 2000 BMW 323ci to get a 2007 A3. (Plan to drive it for 2 years then give to wife while I get another car).

Just started to research but here are what I am thinking:

- 2.0 T Step
- Color: White or Lava grey (still deciding...comments/pictures?)
- Interior: (This is where it gets confusing). Should I go w/ Leather or Cloth? Also I don't care much for the sports seat but do the interior/spoilers/S line badge & molding that come w/ it worth the and make a difference in appearance?
- Options: All I care are navigation, premium sound, open sky, and bi-xenon. But seems like you can only choose either navigation or audio (Boise) package? What do people think of the tech. package (which has the bi-xenon that I want)?

Thanks!

Old 09-20-2006, 07:31 AM
1st Gear
Default RE: Help on choosing A3 options