General Tech Good at troubleshooting? Have a non specific issue? Discuss general tech topics here.

A4 COOLANT PROBLEM!! expert needed

Search this Thread

Old 11-27-2006, 03:25 AM
1st Gear
Default A4 COOLANT PROBLEM!! expert needed

Okay, this is my first time on forum but seems like people know your stuff. Im challenging someone to please diagnose this problem for me: