VAG-COM (*New* section) Need some help with a VAG-COM? Have some good advice to offer others using a VAG-COM?

Vag-com !!!

  #171  
Old 07-16-2015, 01:45 PM
Shoobs's Avatar
1st Gear
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Newmarket, ON
Posts: 1
Default vag-com in newmarket ON please

Hello, anyone able to help out in Newmarket, ON, Canada?

I need vag-com to turn back on the DRL option on my '03 audi tt. (pre-CAN).

Thanks in advance!
 
  #172  
Old 09-01-2015, 08:55 AM
1st Gear
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 1
Default VAG COM in Highland IN

Anyone is in need of VAG COM just let me know.
 
  #173  
Old 12-16-2015, 10:47 PM
1st Gear
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 3
Default

I have a 04 vw jetta 1.8t and just bought a 2013 Audi tts. Which one should I purchase from Ross tech that will be beneficial for both cars?
 
  #174  
Old 03-04-2016, 01:56 AM
1st Gear
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: New York
Posts: 3
Default

anyone konw Foxwell NT500 VAG Scanner?Foxwellshop?
 
  #175  
Old 04-04-2017, 12:22 PM
1st Gear
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: USA
Posts: 6
Default Vancouver, wa

Originally Posted by bmoore98A4 View Post
Is there no one the PAC NW with a vagcom??? specifically WA state?
What do you need? I have ross tech hex V2 in Vancouver area
 
  #176  
Old 09-06-2017, 12:04 PM
1st Gear
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Queen Creek AZ
Posts: 4
Default

Where does one get one/set up, an roughly how much is it? Just got my A4 an already have limp/safe mode.
I'm in Queen Creek AZ just south east of phoenix. I was thinking bout a tech II scanner but I'm thinking I should get this system instead
 

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.